Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429230624 A Single Woman in Diamond Bar, CA 46 / Manager- mortgage

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mt. san antonio college
  • Religion: Christian

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about keeping the Family ties, surrounding myself with loyal & honest people as well as having compassion for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities the best in my leisure time such as hiking, biking or boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to share & compromise in a relationship. One who wants to create memories with me and not be afraid of commitment- that seems to be the largest problem with most men these days!

The first thing people notice about me

My sencerity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a very simple person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tupac, snoop dog, dr. dre, mariah carey, kenny g, dave koz, martina mcbride, toby keith, garth brooks, al green, marvin gaye, mariah carey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, when a man loves a woman, gladiator