Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429218627 A Single Woman in Urbana, IL 24 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Urbana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign
  • Religion: Christian

Urbana, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Urbana, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my schooling, music, family, and softball/other sports (not in that order). I just got into the Architecture program at my college and cannot wait to get started.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I am usually hanging with my close friends around town. I can enjoy any environment when I'm with the right people. I really like being outside playing sports such as softball, frisbee, tennis, etc. If I'm not outside then I like to explore new music, watch movies/tv shows, or go out. I frequent cafes, the mall, clubs, and some bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I look for in a person is if they are easy-going. I want a person that can stay calm if a situation gets tough, but will take everything a step at a time with a smile on their face and a way to look at the humor in things. I try to do this in my own life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on my sense of humor. I take pride in how I can make most things full of humor. I would want people laughing with me on any occasion. With my assortment of puns, quick wit, and corny jokes I try to put a smile on anyone's face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called One For the Money. It was a cute murder mystery with the lead character being from Jersey (pronounced Jaw-seey). You could called it a "chick book", but what can I say.... I'm a girl! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities I've gotten to experience this far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually the goofball in my group of close friends so people usually don't see my sentimental side. I tend to keep that to myself so I can give it to the right person. With my close friends I am always there for them. I am willing to listen to them and give as good of advice I have to them, but I keep my "mushy/romantic" side tucked away. I just haven't found the right guy to show that side completely to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

Additional information? I don't want to give EVERYTHING away yet.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the birdcage, the proposal, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bethany every after..., friends, who's line is it anyway? (american version)