Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429212824 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 48 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Life, really enjoy traveling, doing anything outdoors: walking on a beach, hiking in the woods, kayaking, sailing etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, dining out, hanging out with friends, listening to music, people watching, reading, taking long walks, hiking, traveling, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a healthy balance between his personal, family and professional life; who is honest, kind, fun and ready for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. parents
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Originally from Russia

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV