Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242913316 A Single Man in Hopatcong, NJ 66 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hopatcong
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Hopatcong, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopatcong, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sport participation and working out. I enjoy classic movies, music, murder mysteries and informative programs which provoke thought and debate. I take pride inknowing how to please a woman, both physically and mentally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play racket ball twice a week and workout with weights once. I enjoy reading as well as well as trying new things. I am somebody that enjoys going on adventures and tryingnew things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking an open minded, intelligent and physically attractivepartner in crime.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendly nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children
  2. My relatively good health.
  3. Having an amicable relationship with my ex.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, it happened one night, gunga din, charge of the light brigade, gentlemans agreement, hud

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, csi, ncis