Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242912021 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 21 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends, going out and exploring the outdoors, and taking care of animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television, spending time with friends, and going exploring outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can share all my inner thoughts with and can fully trust. I want someone who wants to go outdoors and wants to bike or take walks with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring personality. I always want to listen in and help someone who is having a bit of trouble. I really don't like seeing someone unhappy because there is so much to offer in this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Being able to receive a college education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing