Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242911924 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 61 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am happiest when being involved in a creative atmosphere. I enjoy traveling, theater, music, history (Colonial, Civil War, and Celtic), and I have an Irish sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, singing

The most influential person in my life has been

I would enjoy the company of a person who likes to travel, enjoys history and theater. Music is important to me and I would like someone who enjoys classical, showtunes, and Irish music.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing noticeable about me is my sincere smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am presently reading Outlander.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. job
  3. music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football