Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429095842 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 30 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Question #11 was about board games, and while i'm not exactly keen to relive life as a five year old with Battleship and Candyland, I can't stop thinking about how long it's been since the last time I played Monopoly. There were profit-sharing co-operatives, call options, and even the bank needed a bailout. When I play Monopoly, I'm in it to win it. (Also, dibs on the boot)

I typically spend my leisure time

I fiddle incessantly. Right now I'm teaching myself about circuitry because I want to wire a controller and a limit switch to a DC motor. Progress is slow, but I'm in it for the long haul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities. If I were foolish enough to want to open a haberdashery tomorrow, I could, which is awesome.
  2. Foundations. My childhood was wonderfully void of scarring moments. Thanks, mom and dad.
  3. Running water. Dysentery is something that I only learned about through Oregon Trail. I prefer it that way.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal