Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429072840 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 30 / Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I work hard and I enjoy myself. I am currently a Junior in college. My major is Information Technolgy & I attend school part time. I enjoy being spontaneous, traveling, trying new restaurants, and I hangout at lounges for cocktails when I have some down time.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to go bowling, catch the latest movie, take some shots at the gun range or get cocktails with the ladies. I enjoy concerts and comedy shows too. I like trying new things as well as experiencing anything and everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal