Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429068835 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 44 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: austin peay state university
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from austin peay state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and helping the elderly. The world seems to pass the elderly by not realizing the knowledge and gracefulness the are missing out on. I want my children to respect their patents as well as the elderly. Being around elderly has showed me that hard work, honesty, integrity, and respect, make us who we are as a being.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy walking, cooking, reading, quilting, and shooting. Making things for other people makes me happy, whether it be a meal or a blanket.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Strength, Old Fashion Values, Commitment

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Colin Powell's new book on Leadership; an excellent novel for life skills as we'll as leadership representation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dedication And Determination.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I want to be able to confide my self, my fears, my goals, my dreams, my good times, and my bad times. I want friendship and love

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

laura bush, leadership, all in one

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV