Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429067429 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 37 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia southern university

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia southern university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest through a healthy and active lifestyle!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, art, music, exercise, exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness, honesty, an open heart and an open mind, positive attitude, entrepreneurial spirit, appreciative, respectful, compassionate, intelligent, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how kind, considerate, and respectful I am towards them and others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the Dolores Cannon books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health/Wealth
  3. My creative abilities--art, interior design, poetry, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop