Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242906222 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 40 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess right now I just have a passion for life and not wasting a moment. I want to experience all life has to offer and be open to new experiences and the small often overlooked moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching scary movies. I like any kind, even the stupid cheesy ones that are so bad they are funny. I also love being outdoors, especially around lakes. It is so peaceful and calming. I can frequently be found walking the lake or just sitting and thinking while feeding the birds. I also really like fishing. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking forward to someone who can laugh and have fun and just enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always told how sweet and funny I am. Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently reread the Odd Thomas books by Dean Koontz. They are about a fry cook who goes around saving people from other worldly influences who are trying to do bad things. Lol they are much better than I just described them, I promise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My sense of humor and ability to laugh
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. I thought about it but nothing comes to mind. Lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm just a really easy going, happy person. I'm open minded and accepting of others and just enjoy people. I'm pretty happy doing most anything with the right company.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other