Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242906024 A Single Man in Belchertown, MA 24 / solar installer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Belchertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: pathfinder regional high school
  • Religion: Pagan

Belchertown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belchertown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my spirituality, i love hiking, biking, yoga, anything active. i am pagan. i am an earth warrior. i am also pansexual which means any gender is a possability. i have horses and i love having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

on my off time, i love reading books, listening to music of all kinds, doing yoga and walking and or hiking

The first thing people notice about me

that im skinny, and look good in jeans

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my family
  3. lifes challenges

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that everyone, men included, have feelings and a feminine side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

my name is corey, i live in MA. i am a pagan, and i am also pansexual (hearts not parts) i am very open minded, play guitar, practice yoga, and im also a vegetarian. i currently work for a solar company. message me for more!

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop