Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429058535 A Single Woman in Lawrence, MA 36 / Front Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: upr carilina

Lawrence, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from upr carilina. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, it should be enjoyed, great food I like to be healthy but I don't limit myself to enjoy good food, I live my children and I live spending time with them, I love to dance and have a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and enjoy a great nature time like the beach, laying in the grass etc. if I can travel I do. I love evening BBQ with great friends and wine..

The most influential person in my life has been

To be passionate about life and to believe that quality over quantity is by far most important...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Life
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, michael buble, lady antebellum, beyonce, michael buble

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, how to lose a guy in 10 days, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy