Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429053330 A Single Man in Chula Vista, CA 44 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being with family and friends, traveling, spending quality time with someone I care about. Although I don't get to go out enough, I like being outdoors - hiking, cycling, mountain biking, snowboarding, etc. If I could find someone with the same or similar passion, everything else comes easy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually with friends and family during my free time. If I'm not with them, I'm usually at the park or the beach to walk or hike, or taking a quick drive through the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is friendly, caring, fun-loving, adventurous, and dependable. She also needs to be family oriented and be kind to others. No one is near perfection but someone who has a good and kind heart goes a long way for me.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice how quiet I am and how I appear to be shy, at first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends. Without their support and help, it would be such a lonely and boring life.
  2. My career. Always thankful for a career that helps me grow professionally and provide financial help for my family.
  3. Although life can be difficult, I am thankful for being alive and healthy. I know others are not so fortunate .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, just go with it, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show ; friends, bones ; law and order, family guy ; american dad ; simpsons