Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429047730 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 29 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of oregon

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, beauty and music. I like seeing things in a new way and getting lost in my imagination. I like to draw and take pictures. I'm interested in finding my place in the world and finding a fulfilling artistic career. I am currently in college. I also like to try to take care of my body by eating somewhat healthy and going running a couple times a week. I just completed a half marathon to benefit a charity called the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. It was an awesome experience and I met some very inspiring people in my running group called Team In Training.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my twin sister Caitie in my free time. We like to go to shows together or go out with our friends on the weekend and get into some trouble downtown. I keep my free time pretty low key during the week. Mostly I'll just watch some tv shows on netflix, listen to music or go for a run.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born in a place with opportunities and freedom of choice.
  2. Being a twin because she's my best friend for life.
  3. Having a normal healthy body that does not prevent me from living life to the fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Physically Fit, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other