Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429040631 A Single Woman in Sun Valley, CA 33 / Children's Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sun Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csun

Sun Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sun Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csun. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, life and my work!

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks, museums, and quiet time

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition, someone who takes life by the horns :)Humor, I believe laughter can cure almost anything ;)Honesty, great relationships are built on trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, I can make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. Im still in search of my personal legend just like the boy in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my mother and her strength to raise three girls and one granddaughter by herself.
  2. My niece Valerie, who teaches me about love, patience and laughter daily.
  3. Thankful to be alive and well :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and sentimental side...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have had lots of rocks in my road but I've learned from them all and continue to have a positive outlook on life! I can't wait to fall in love :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the black hand, the power of now, between the conquest

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet joe black, taken, memoirs of a geisha

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, locked up abroad, true life