Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2429036135 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 42 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university and the university of oregon

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university and the university of oregon. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm consistently passionate about animals. Beyond that I tend to find new passions every year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring new places, reading and spending time with friends and my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotionally responsive and physically open and warm

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm and inviting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My dog, Lucy
  3. Having a happy and deeply fulfilling life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very funny. People tend to think of me as "quiet" when they first meet me-but I'm not once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm excited to meet someone who compliments me and I compliment them.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running