Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2428656521 A Single Man in Inglewood, CA 25 / Maintenance mechanic

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Inglewood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionated fun, I love having fun. I love dancing I really don't know how to dance every music but I have fun trying. I love going out to different places.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I like going to parties or clubs, spending time with the family, hanging out with my friend, going bike riding to the beach,goin to the movies and working on my cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank my parents for raising me well because thanks to them I am who I am now.
  2. I thank my brother for looking out for me and giving me advice from his experiences.
  3. I thank my boss for giving me my position at work thanks to him iv learned alot.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic