Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242841716 A Single Woman in Pine Valley, CA 58 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pine Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Pine Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pine Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, playing piano, writing poetry, reading, family, backpacking, gardening

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, and gardening. Love to cook- gourmet, vegetarian or Julia Child type meals!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a king hearted, fun, athletic man who values reading, spending time outdoors, and spending time with family.You are thoughtful, introspective, sensual, and over past relationships. Please have your financial, personal, and business life in order. Looking for someone who is capable of a serious (but fun of course) relationship and able to engage in a hard conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my smile, and my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Les Miserables...amazing. I enjoy Mother Earth News and Backpacker magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and good health
  2. books and music
  3. beautiful outdoor settings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth, my complex philosophy, my honesty no matter what the cost.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to spend time outdoors whether it be gardening, hiking, or just sitting in a beautiful outdoor setting reading a book or writing. I'm an avid reader- classics as well as contemporary works- fiction as well as non-fiction.I prefer quiet nature experiences- I have no interest in ATVs, RVs, or speed boats. Give me a good pair of hiking boots or a canoe instead!!I compose music, write poetry, and enjoy fine wine.My grown children are very important to me and our relationships are those of respect, love, and fun.I seek balance in life, strive for harmony, and love a good out of control laugh.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running