Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2427597526 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 31 / Retail/Pharmacy Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north dakota
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north dakota. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests include music, politics, and theology. Other hobbies include hiking, playing music, biking, rock climbing, and card games.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is taken up nowadays by two hobbies; performing in several different ensembles around the Twin Cities, and rock-climbing. I also get together with friends somewhat regularly for cards and games.I also like to do a little bit of traveling every year. This typically ends up being a few weeks out west for hiking, camping, and climbing, and a week up on the north shore. I've never really traveled out of the country but would like to someday. In the fall I usually go up north for a weekend with men from church.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares both my faith and my values. Most everything else is negotiable, but if you share faith and values that makes for both a stronger relationship and, if marriage results, a stronger family life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall with a big build, so I'm going to say that it's that I'm not a small fella.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit. The book I'm currently reading, The Looming Tower, is fascinating, and highly recommended.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My family.
  3. Where I have wound up in life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

For those who like Myers-Briggs, I am slightly introverted (ISTJ). I am a confessional Lutheran, and an adult convert. I came to Lutheranism not of my own volition, but I stayed for one simple reason: it keeps Jesus at the center. Theology has become a pretty big interest of mine and I enjoy telling people about it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical