Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2427580125 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 29 / Theater Assitant Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art in forms of galleries,music,theater and creative outlets. Family and friends. Connecting with people, and learning new information about the growing world around me. Im mostly passionate about people who are passionate, supportive, and loving towards me, and the feelings are always returned. Simple as that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends over food and drinks, doing something in nature like just walking in a park or a bike ride, cooking or attempting to bake, or relaxing to watch indie films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wouldn't bail when things get a bit rocky, but try to work things out before quiting.

The first thing people notice about me

Ive been told I can be witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read the Angela Davis autobiography. I liked it mostly because she was an amazing strong woman and Ive been raised by mostly strong women. At the time, I may of needed some inspiration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The non judgemental support, love, and encouragement from my big family with life decisions.
  2. My ability to adapt to situations.
  3. My true and real long time friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My patience with people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop