Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2427531 A Single Woman in Leesville, SC 55 / take care of my handicapped son.

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my son is the most important thing in my life right now! I have 5 boys. I love animals of all kinds. We are trying to sell my late husband's old Ford's. I like having someone to talk with. I smoke, not a lot but I do. I don't drink at all! Do not care for anyone who does! I'm a home body looking for someone who doesn't mind all of this. Who just like to sometime sit n talk. R cuddle n front of a fire. Go fishing n a secret pond. R cookouts. Don't need flowers, diamonds, r candy to make me happy! Just the most important thing of all...(time!) (My husband was killed n a car crash. One van, one tree. Thats all it took. 5/1/15)

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies at home with my kids. My pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my kids
  2. Family
  3. Today

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful