Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2427061032 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 39 / College Student

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most aspects of life. My dog, school, being a better person than I was yesterday, helping people, cycling, outdoor adventures, looking for a solution rather than staying stuck in the problem.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do is take my dog for a bike/run and/or the dog park. His happiness makes me happy. I love to be outdoors and can definitely could use some more outside time. I do enjoy watching Netflix and definitely could watch less of it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my eyes or my hilarity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading a few different books at a time. Sometimes I finish them, sometimes I don't.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My dog.
  3. My circumstances. I have more than enough and am grateful for it most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other