Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2426933134 A Single Woman in Dodgertown, CA 46 / accounting clerk

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Dodgertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dodgertown, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dodgertown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

If the sun is shining, I want to be outside!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Trust. You simply can not have a relationship that grows without it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childhood. I learned that through any and all bad times, I need to make my best effort to provide my children lots of warmth and love and laughter, so that wil be what is remembered, versus " Remember that night the police.......
  2. I am thankful for my job
  3. People, human nature. I am touched, entertained, amazed, appalled, turned on,tickled and so much more every day. We are all so different. 50% I wouldn't want over for dinner often, 15% I probably don't want around my kids, BUT-I am thankful for the value of our paths crossing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label