Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2426500138 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 62 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family and friends are the most important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the parks in my area, watching TV or a movie, doing my crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I don't want someone in my life that lies or cheats or has issues in their life they think they have to hide.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life even though I have cancer. I will not let this stop me from enjoying life to its fullest and to share the love of Jesus with those I meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual and personal relationship with God, my family and my friends. I consider myself very fortunate to have a loving relationship with my God and church family and my family.
  2. I am living with cancer and not dying of cancer. I was diagnosed with stage 4 kidney cancer 2 yrs. ago and was given 6 mos. to a yr. to live and I am still alive and kicking.
  3. I am thankful to be gifted artistically and enjoy doing my arts and crafts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and faithful I am to our relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have 4 adult sons and 3 grandchildren. Church is very important to me and I try to be as active as possible. I am compassionate and loyal.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational