Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #242641624 A Single Man in Camas, WA 47 / technician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing is my number one passion,but i love all kinds of things like camping,hiking,working out.I feel its important to take care of my body and mind.I enjoy meditating and not in a weird way just like taking walks on the beach,or driving down the gorge hiking up like beacon rock and just being still.That what makes me who I am.I believe in helping other people and love my children,very passionate about my children and there success in life.I"m goal orientated and always want to be successful in everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids is huge,maybe go to the movies.hang out with friends or visit my parents.maybe a trip to the beach or just hang out and do nothing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for a spiritual connection with a God of my understanding
  2. my children
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, terminator, finding nemo