Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2426218628 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 32 / Self Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like football,basketball,baseball and volleyball.I like r&b,reggae,blues,hip-hop,gospel songs and country music

I typically spend my leisure time

I will tell you later

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking for someone that will love me,care for me,not cheated on me,trust worthy,open minded,good sense of humor,hard working and want kids.Someone that will be serious with me and who will never hurt me

The first thing people notice about me

I'm new to this online dating stuffs and i just wanted to give a try maybe it will work for me.My past relationship was horrible because my ex cheated on me a lot and it hurts me that's why im still single never married and still seeking for a serious relationship that will end to marriage and family.I'm honest lady,caring,trust worthy,open minded,good sense of humor,hard working and want kids

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will tell you later when you view my profile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Honest
  2. Being Caring
  3. Being Religious

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will tell you later when you view my profile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I will tell you later when you view my profile

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

r.kelly, celin dion, michael jackson, adele, shakira

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

home alone, 24, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

mr bean, 24, tom & jerry