Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425955440 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 24 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my schooling and the extra-curriculars in which I am a member. I love to spend time with great friends whether it be at the beach, a party, a study session, or at a retirement home helping the elderly. I just like to live life each day when the opportunity arises and making new connections with the people I do it with. I always give it my all and try to inspire others to take the extra step along with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I usually like to exercise. That can go into a multitude of different activities, like going on long walks, hiking, going to the gym, swimming, etc.... Other than that, mostly just traveling around different areas and taking pictures, hanging out with some nice people, and maybe some window shopping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to jump back on the saddle after each shortcoming, whether it be big or small.
  2. Being able to find meaning in each friendship I try to forge.
  3. Knowing from an early age exactly what I wanted out of myself in an education, career, and love life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Quiet