Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425954832 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 58 / Clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: point loma nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from point loma nazarene university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking and camping are ways I like to have fun. I like casual dining, movies, the Zoo and concerts. I enjoy a variety of music: rock, contemporary gospel, traditional church and classical. I like to go to church. I like to relax by reading historical novels, biographies, the newspaper (especially the comics!). I have just started taking yoga and it has been really fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian man who is an honest, loyal person. Someone with integrity who treats people with kindness and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken. I was sure he would not survive; he faced such demanding circumstances. I was amazed. I could hardly put it down once I started reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving close family.
  2. I am thankful that, by the grace of God, I am making it on my own.
  3. I am grateful for a church family who cares for me and nurtures me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still thinking about this one!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am employed at a local hospital, my oldest child is happily married, and my youngest has moved away from home to attend college. I am financially stable, healthy and looking for some companionship. I am looking for a new friend to create a new life with. My friends say I have a calm, gentle personality. I consider myself quiet but I have a good sense of humor with a bit of sarcasm. I am not an instigator of activities but rather a joiner. I am also a great spectator and encourager.

I am
Somewhat Conservative