Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425947738 A Single Woman in Boone, NC 26 / Research Analyst Intern

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Boone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: central piedmont community college
  • Religion: Christian

Boone, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boone, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from central piedmont community college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working towards my goals whether it be financially, weightloss wise, or love wise; cooking, baking, watching Netflix, and singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing,listening to music, chatting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a loyal person and very honest and for me thats the basis of a solid relationship. If they are really someones partner they are gonna stick by your side through thick and thin

The first thing people notice about me

They may notice that i don't talk alot when i'm around people that i dont know. I'm extremely shy at first but once you get to know me is when i really open up. I don't intend on coming off as mean its just that im not really good at meeting new people because of my shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't remember lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for giving me the gift of life
  2. My best friend for always being there for me
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a real genuine and compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Short list of things i like to do: I love to sing and have been doing so for 4yrs. I love music so it seemed like a perfect fit. I'm in no hurry to have kids although i do want to have them someday. I like to day dream a lot; it lets my mind be creative. I dream of going back to Australia one day. The best way to get in contact with me if you are interested is via phone since i dont pay to be subbed to this website

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, marley and me, marie antoinette

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama