Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425942929 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 32 / Grocery/meat department

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jccc
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I pretty well know who I am but I'm still trying to find my self a little.. I really love motorcycles, tennis, grilling out, Chiefs games/nfl, mountain biking, good food/new restaurants.. I use to really enjoy photography and am thinking about maybe taking it up again.. I'm very much am an outdoors man and love almost everything outside! I'm looking for a beautiful and smart lady who enjoys being around me, loves me and excepts me for who I am... I really want someone I can share my life with and wake up beside every morning and it would just put a smile on my face.. Becoming tired of the dating life and would like a relationship..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding my motorcycle around town discovering new places and restaurants, mostly good food. Especially small business restaurants or family owned ones/diners you never new existed..

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

I have a kinda of charm about that's fun to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A job
  3. My own place.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I really am and not who I portray sometimes.. Which is a fun energetic person!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running