Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425908629 A Single Woman in Sauk Centre, MN 46 / acounting clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sauk Centre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: minneapolis business college
  • Religion: Christian

Sauk Centre, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sauk Centre, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and being able to travel and enjoy the beauty that God has been created for us. I want to be able to share all of this with that special man....could it be you?

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I also like to read, sight see, camping, bonfires and be outdoors. Love taking pictures and enjoy gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honesty, trustworthy, fun, loving guy. Someone that loves to have fun and enjoy life and they also know when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am told that I smile alot. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a wide variety of books ?The soul mate secret? ?The five languages of love? and of course a good romance book are just a few that I have recently read. Had to read 50 Shades of Grey trilogy to see what all the talk was about. I like to read books on improvement; I believe that there are always to improve myself. I love to read romance novels, because I want to share in romance and being intimate with my soul mate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family and friends and all their support and love.
  2. Thankful for being healthy, a home and laughter, life is too short not to be able to enjoy it.
  3. Thankful for God being in my life and giving me direction.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring, kind and have a big heart. Will help out anyone anyway I can.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for a guy likes to spend time together enjoying the things that we love to do together, weather it being cooking, going for walks, out for dinner, traveling, or just relaxing on the couch. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Loving each other for who we are and enjoying life God has given us to the fullest.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing