Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425878529 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 33 / PhD Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I thrive on finding new things to do, try, and learn about. I am obsessed with understanding other cultures, language, and travel. I enjoy watching sports, especially my futbol team Real Madrid! I love creating and enjoying all kinds of music. I care about minority rights and education. I am passionate about being with other people I love, even if it's just sitting around and playing a board game.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I have free time, I make a concerted effort to travel, enjoy nature (e.g., hiking), or try something new (I'm currently obsessed with learning Salsa!).

The most influential person in my life has been

To me, the most important quality in a partner is open-mindedness. Whether we agree or disagree on a topic is less important than the person's ability to ask questions, understand both perspectives, and evaluate at a deep level.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. Opportunities to grow as a person
  3. Dependable, trustworthy friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing