Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425869932 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 42 / Teacher/Coach

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas - san antonio
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas - san antonio. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving others, my relationship with God, family... I enjoy working out, training others, and learning/ teaching others. My priority at this point of my life is loving others, serving God and building a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, hanging out with my son... This summer I coached a summer league swim team. Im just doing stuff around the house until school starts mid-August.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has a growing relationship with God and wants a Christ-centered relationship as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm reserved amd quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. I liked how it personalized God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. God's grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have good intentions in everything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Coffee or Tea is a good first meet for me. I am primarily looking for a marriage-partner and take this seriously. If I feel a person is not compatible, I will close the match. If you feel I am not compatible, please close the match and save some time. I know what I need as should you. I am an understanding, non-judgmental person, so it may take a while for me to realize it is or is not a good match. I just joined yesterday (June 1) and am excited about hopefully meeting someone this summer!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, bones, csi, forensic files, investigation discovery channel, forensic files, investigation discovery channel