Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425869734 A Single Man in Thomaston, GA 27 / Warehouse worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Thomaston, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thomaston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy floating the river and throwing out a line, playing golf although i stink, and playing either the guitar or the piano

The most influential person in my life has been

Christianity

The first thing people notice about me

calmness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been a while for just a piece of literature, so i'll go with the bible. No matter what im feeling it seems i can find refuge in the bible and it strengthens me and encourages me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how deep a person I am

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I play the guitar, i play piano for my church and its pretty awesome, i got a great best friend, a close brother and were not even a year apart!, uh, i live in an apartment but im looking for a house to rent right now, would love to get a dog, im a very grateful and thankful person, love to laugh and i have a pretty dry sense of humor, i kinda throw the joke out there in normal conversation and u gotta be listening to catch it cuz my expression will not give it away unless u catch it hehe, but i generally dont spit out sentence fragments with spontaneous information but in this case i was willing to make an exception. =)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

matt maher, drew kennedy, third day, def leppard, clint black

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop