Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425867239 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 52 / Sales

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating and learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to cook & entertain, travel, read, watch movies, sleep. I love to make things- artistic or home projects. Love to be with my daughter and see her world as it expands, and have the time to hang out with her, shop and have dinner and see all of the new photos she has taken. I like to golf, love boats and water, and 90-minute massages. Love to sit in the sun with a sister or close friend and hear what they have learned in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter- very much her own person, intelligent, kind, joyful- she constantly surprises me. She chooses happiness every day, frequently very loudly.
  2. The breadth of experiences I have had in life.
  3. My family- quite the unique group- and my very close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Generous, Intelligent