Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425860140 A Single Woman in Collegedale, TN 29 / CNA/Resident Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collegedale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Collegedale, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collegedale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm am passionate about my family. I enjoy going to church and spending time with our friends. I am in college part time working towards a nursing degree. I'm passionate about working hard to change our future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors when it is nice out. I enjoy being home very much. I am somewhat a homebody and take great pride in keeping a clean and inviting home. I love to watch movies, hang out with friends, and have a lot of play time with my child.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I believe that with loyalty to eachother and respect for one another, relationships really can last forever.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy and reserved around people I don't know well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Psychology book for class past semester - very fascinating!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my child.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would see through my shyness. I'm a great person once the ice has been broken.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'm looking for casual friendly dates that could lead to a long term commitment. I have no interest in one night stands or a parade of men. I'm looking for someone to share my life with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running