Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425774844 A Single Woman in Danbury, CT 31 / Donor Relations Associate/Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western connecticut state university

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western connecticut state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like to take the opportunity to enjoy doing activities that leave me with fulfillment-Yoga, hiking, volunteering, reading, listening to Jazz, stimulating conversations

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My necklace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational