Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425771827 A Single Woman in New York, NY 27 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about science, God/faith, my parents/family, children, helping those in need, being of service to others, making the world a better place, becoming a doctor to help bring some cheer to other people's lives, making others feel better and laugh, being able to listen to what others have to say, being a true and genuine overall down to earth person, being the best that i can be for myself, believing in my abilities and never giving up, being extremely ambitious and resilient.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, sleeping, hanging out with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My parents
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Loyal