Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425770040 A Single Man in Silverdale, WA 27 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Silverdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography is a new found love of mine, I have a DSLR and absolutely love using it and seeing the reaction of people when they really enjoy what I shoot.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my camera and just shooting people places and things. I like reading on the internet about new technology and just self-learning purposes. When it is nice out or when the weather permits, snowboarding, and water sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be themselves around me and get me to like them, not someone they think I will like. Be honest with me, and I will be honest with you.

The first thing people notice about me

They think I am normal, tame, and probably boring. That's because I don't believe everyone deserves my true self, they have to have similar values, respect and honesty being at the top. Then you learn what I have to offer and how silly I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on Macro Photography, I was looking at sample pictures psyching myself up to bite the bullet and buy a macro lens for my DSLR. It inspired me like photos often do, but still on the edge of shelling out the money to buy it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I was quite lucky to have such an amazing mom and dad, and I know they raised me right.
  2. Always having a safe home to go back to and at least one close friend I felt I could share anything with despite having to move a lot when young.
  3. My life thus far, it may not be what I wanted it to be, but nothing can be handed to me even though I admit I was a bit spoiled as a child, but still always respectful of my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Be honest with me and I will be honest with you, let me know you and not someone you think I would like to know.Kakao talk ID : Dreadnaught00

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science