Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425533539 A Single Woman in Florissant, MO 32 / Hotel GM

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Florissant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Florissant, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florissant, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around my family. We don't always agree but we prove to always love each other and be there fore one another no matter what.Being that I haven't gone to college I take a great deal of pride operating a profitable hotel and constantly learning something from experience or from my peers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I actually love video games. I find it so relaxing to get lost in a RPG or just releasing some steam by blowing something up;)Love wineries, stand up comedies, movies, ziplining, themeparks...list goes on!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is really easy going, relaxed and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm happy and always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheeseit makes you think about what really matters to your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- they're forgiving, encouraging & dependable!
  2. A job- its so hard out there these days!!! And I'm very thankful the the opportuniy I was given.
  3. .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look shy and modest but I'm a little daring and will try anything once.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I am really easy going and don't take things too seriously. I love tattoos. I have one and want a few more. I also love motorcycles and plan on getting my own in the near furture:) My job kinda wears me out so during the week I'm a bit of a homebody. On my days off I like to be about st. Louis or the surrounding areas. At the same time I don't have to be entertain just like having a good time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey