Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425523646 A Single Woman in White Hall, MD 30 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: White Hall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

White Hall, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in White Hall, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things including: Family, sports (watching, playing and coaching), helping others, teaching, going to church, having fun, hanging out with close friends and taking vacations during the summer to relax. I am also working towards obtaining my Masters degree in education.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I love to be active or simply get out of the house. When the weather is nice I prefer to be outdoors. I like to play a variety of sports including basketball, flag football, volleyball, kickball, mini golf, bowling, etc. I also enjoy time at the beach or just relaxing with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

abiliy to be friends first and have fun together. Appearance is also pretty important

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime