Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425518839 A Single Woman in Pathfork, KY 29 / Medical Laboratory Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Pathfork
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: southeast community and technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Pathfork, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pathfork, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from southeast community and technical college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the simple things in life, being a geniue and honest person.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy reading a good book, cooking, shopping, riding four wheelers, shooting guns and fishing. I like being outdoors and love having someone to share it with. I also love to spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can be myself with, share my life with, who is honest and trustworthy, who is easy to talk too. I love to laugh and want someone who can laugh with me. The person I'm looking for will love me unconditionally, through the good times and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I'm country through and through. It's something I love about myself and wouldn't ever want to change :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Fifty shades of Grey. It is a romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very bubbly person. I love to laugh and make people smile but at first I come shy. But after I get to know someone I can let myself show.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love doing anything outdoors especially riding fourwheelers, fishing and shooting guns. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love to cook and bake. I'm just looking for something real and i plan on taking my time getting to really know somebody.I should let you know that I would consider relocating for the right person. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, heaven is for real, heaven is for real, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the notebook, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the amazing race, the walking dead