Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425505244 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 40 / Real Estate Broker and Co- Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Movies! i love people but I also what to meet someone that would like to just hang out with me and be cozy! Is that strange for a guy to say?

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies, Playing with my kids and spending plenty of time with my person!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I want someone that can be trusting and will trust me. Life is to short to be worried about what your best friend is doing. Also I cant stand touchy or bitter people. Get over it! Don't hold a grudge and learn to forgive. If you have a bad temper or act crazy please go to the next guy. I'm super nice and laid back! I love to see people happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality! I'm a great guy and I like being around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like F. Scott Fitzgerald...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children!!! I have the best kids in the world!
  2. My person! When I find them of course!
  3. My work! I love my business and its going to be what I can pass to my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how good I am to my friends and the people I really care about. People never notice just how cool I am until they give me a chance. Once people get to know me they seem to really enjoy my company.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm fun to be around...Just give me a chance to show you a great time. I do someday hope to find a wife and think that's a good thing. Not something that should run people off. Oh and I'm half white and half Mexican...Not sure that this matters.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football