Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425441541 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 26 / I am still in college.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take life day by day. I love to travel, I love to play sports. I love to take walks on the beach. I enjoy going out with friends, reading, and mAny more exciting things I just can't fit here:)

I typically spend my leisure time

The first thing I really enjoy to do is travel, go out and discover, and see new places, and meet new people. I enjoy sports. I love watching any type of sport and playing them. Last but not least I love spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a guy who is willing to love, and accept me for who I am instead of trying to change me. I want us to enjoy everything there is to life together:)

The first thing people notice about me

What I want people to notice about me is seeing how outgoing I am realize I am a person who just likes to have fun, and not stress out:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Hunger Games. I read it among or so after the movie came out. I loved t because it's adventurous and it had me on the edge of my sit wanting to know what was going to happen next:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Wonderful Life
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to realize that even if I am fun and outgoing I can be serious:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would respect my partners decision and views as long as he respects mine!

I am
Green

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

eminem, justin timberlake, taylor swift, brad paisley, justin timberlake

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hunger games, marvel's the avengers, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

animal planet, the big bang theory, csi: ny