Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425440840 A Single Woman in Dalton, GA 44 / CNA,Tufting machine opeator,Mental Healh Worker

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dalton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dalton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dalton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping peoples in anyway I can and going to the health care or nursing homes

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping,going to church sings,volunteering work,family cookouts

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that really loves the Lord

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lady Her Lover, Herself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Liife and Health, Strengh, My Two Sons,Just able to weak up eveyday
  2. Haveing God In My Life. my Family, Job,House,A Loving Church Family
  3. Just to know I dont have know one to help me in the morning or nights to dress,feed me or just to anything like that. And just to know I kow JESUS!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

anything really

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very sweet and kind person love doing things for other such as the elderly peoples,nursing homes and places like that just giving my time to peoples who needs it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

martin luther king, jason movie, home improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

kerry clarston, luther vandrass, little wayne, marymary, marvin sapp

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mada, ricky smile, ghost

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

trama, csi, csi