Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425440237 A Single Man in Florence, OR 32 / Student

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Florence, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about all types of music, playing guitar and I LOVE movies!

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy hiking, playing guitar, spending time with my son, but am also looking for somone who likes to spend alot of time just hangin out and watching movies together.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am really looking for is somone that likes to have as much fun as me, but will put me in check when i need it. Someone who knows how to ignore the small things and navigate around the big ones with grace. Taste in fashion a must. And must be able to put up with loud heavy metal music, and love animals!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to be the life of the party and need somone who can outshine me! She MUST be funny. And not cats playing piano funny, but sarcastic and witty!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My friends.
  3. My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Loyal