Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425425438 A Single Woman in Canoga Park, CA 26 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Canoga Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Canoga Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Canoga Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, family, friends &many other things. I am very dedicated to my success and my passion lies in my successes. I am very passionate about equal liberties for all; do a lot of volunteer work for equal rights movements.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel - ill pack up a suitcase on a Friday night and drive off to a new destination. Im a huge foodie, i love fine dining and trying new food/wine. Huge sports enthusiast, football and basketball particularly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust &most of all communication. Im an honest, very black and white person. I am looking for more than just a couple of dates, im looking for someone to share life with &enjoy every bit of it with. Someone adventuresome who can also equally enjoy just spending a night in w/eachother's company. Someone genuine and loving who is as passionate about life as i am.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personalty - im extremely talkative and enjiy a good conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read the di vinci code, never gets old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a young, outgoing and ambitious person who wants a geniune connect with someone who wants the same. Im a sucessful career oriented woman that wants more to life than independence, i want someone who is willing to be there and can appreciate having me as well.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy