Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425423733 A Single Man in Washington Depot, CT 59 / Retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Washington Depot
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Washington Depot, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington Depot, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children my few good friends my dog chippy who really is my best friend because he is always there and always gives me his undieing love as I give him!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking chippy for his walks and spending time with him and maybe with that special someone also seeing my good friends and spending time with them....

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about my dads experience during ww2 and it ment so much to me to read about how my father fought for this great country

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Chippy and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loyal man

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just that I believe I'm duty honor and family