Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425419534 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 31 / Photographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, photography, yoga, dance, faith, hiking, adventuring, traveling, snowboarding, languages, literature, writing, learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Any adventure outside (a hike, bouldering, bike ride etc.) followed by good food at a new place that I haven't been before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. Laughter brings you out of yourself and closer to who you are with in that moment.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People say that I am almost constantly smiling (three years of braces didn't hurt).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. My parents love and support me, and nobody understands me in the same way that my siblings do.
  2. Community. I have amazing friends that keep me grounded, bring the best out in me, and challenge me to grow emotionally and spiritually.
  3. Good health. I was diagnosed with melanoma cancer when I was in college, and it forever changed my perspective and gratitude for each moment.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I love looking at maps, but I?m directionally challenged in real life. I hum along with a song even if I?m hearing it for the first time ever. It takes me five minutes to apply chapstick. I can?t impersonate an accent to save my life, but I still believe that I could if I really tried. I'm an unconventional Christian. Current dream: to walk the Camino de Santiago. Achilles Heel: froyo.